Bel ons: +31 599483020

Contact

Scholte's Metaalbewerking b.v.
Spoorstraat 2
9528 PN Buinen (NL)

Tel. +31 599 483020
 

Sales: 

Lars Zandvliet
Sales Manager
+31 613 60 75 90
l.zandvliet@scholte-metaal.nl

Purchase:

Paul Gijssen
Purchaser
+31 599 483023
p.gijssen@scholte-metaal.nl

Business Office:

Tjade Wind
calculator
+31 599 483024
t.wind@scholte-metaal.nl

Jan Wiekens
engineering
+31 599 483024
j.wiekens@scholte-metaal.nl

 

Administration: 

Hilda Kuper
Administration
+31 599 483020
hilda@scholte-metaal.nl

Jeannet Geerligs
Controller / P&O
+31 599 483026
j.geerligs@scholte-metaal.nl

 

General:
 

sales@scholte-metaal.nl
purchasing@scholte-metaal.nl

Chamber of Commerce. 02064089
VAT NL8071.77.441.B01

INNOVATION WITH
SCHOLTE METAL
Scholte Metal Working is a company that makes the difference.
Register for
our newsletter?
TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Scholte Metaal Video

Send us a quote